Area Coaches       2007-2008     2006-2007            2005-2006


Area High School Chess Coaches

Ferris

Jeff Crawford               Jeffc@SpokaneSchools.org

354-6150


Gonzaga Prep

Andre Cossette           nacossette@yahoo.com

 

Lewis and Clark

Dave Rowles/Dawn Fields   fieldsrowles@yahoo.com

536-2009

 

Mead

James Stripes               jdstripes@comcast.net


Mount
Spokane

Not active

 

North Central

Not Available

  

Rogers  

Barb Silvey        BarbS@SpokaneSchools.org

354-6552

 

Shadle Park

Henry Seipp                 Henrys@SpokaneSchools.org

354-6854

 

St. Georges

James Stripes        chess@sgs.org or jdstripes@comcast.net